Board of Directors

Mark Graves

Kaitlyn Simpson

Vice President

Patricia Thomson

Mike McNairn

John Ransom

Patricia Gallagher

Mark Mastantuono

Michal Kenins


Are you a member and want to get more involved? Join one of our amazing committees and help give back

Finance / Education / Day of Service / Communications /
Annual Members Meeting (AMM) / Public/Arborist Outreach /
Government & Apprenticeship Relations /